Committees

Bid Calling Championship
John Roop – Co Chair
240-674-6815
roopsauction@gmail.com

Rachel Troppman – Co Chair
410-952-1345
rachel.troppman@gmail.com

NAA Liaison
Brian Cooper
410-828-4838
brian@alexcooper.com

Website
Denny Stouffer
301-791-6896
denny@stouffersauctionco.com

Frank Bartz
410-310-8385
nfbartz3@aol.com

Lynne Zink
410-852-6925
Lynne@lynnezink.com

Membership Committee:
Sam Grasso
443-768-1160
sgrasso@earthlink.net

Roy Gregory
410-489-7200
info@gregorysauctions.com

Tom Weschler
202-628-1281
tom@weschlers.com

Ethics & Grievance
Glenn Freeman
410-879-7272
belairauct@aol.com

Jay Edwards
410-569-4125
Jay@ JayEdwardsAuction.com

Newsletter
Gladys Ridge
aami9801@aol.com

Nominating Committee
Tom Weschler
202-628-1281
tom@weschlers.com

Political Affairs
Robert H Campbell, II
410-263-5808
info@campbellauctions.com

Denny Stouffer
301-791-6896
denny@stouffersauctionco.com

Winter Seminar
Bobby Campbell
410-263-5808
info@campbellauctions.com

Meeting Speakers
Clair Martin
301-797-4428
clairmartin@myactv.net

Parliamentarian
Robert H Campbell, II
410-263-5808
info@campbellauctions.com

AAM Chaplain
Larry Forman
410-586-1161
shop@cheasapeakmarketplace.com

AAM Support Network
President: Vickie Freeman
Treasurer: Mary Ann Grasso